PSL 2017 Teams Participation Announced by Najam Sethi


Senior Journalist of Geo News and Chairman Pakistan Super League PSL 2017 Teams Participation Announced by Najam Sethi, He Clearly Said that No “SIX” 6 Team Will Play PSL 2017 Match .

During Media Talk Chairman PSL Najam Sethi Offer Wish to Introduce Kashmir Team in PSL MATCH for the Second Season, But This Own Decision not a Franchise Decision.

“It was decided earlier that no 6th team in the premier league can be added for at least two seasons,” Sethi told media. “Following this decision, Kashmir’s addition in PSL has been delayed until 2018 edition.”

Earlier, PSL franchise Peshawar Zalmi’s owner jJaved Afridi had stated that he will be happy and will vote in favor if Kashmir primed to be included in PSL’s next edition.

Pakistan Super League PSL 2016 Teams Which was Played in Season 1.

  • Islamabad United
  • Karachi Kings
  • Peshawar Zalmi
  • Lahore Qalandar
  • Quetta Gladiators