Pakistan Super League (PSL) draft has been finished up on Wednesday and here is the entire squad for Lahore Qalandars for PSL 2017.

The Lahore establishment were purchased by the Qatar Oil Group for a regal aggregate of $2.4 million (USD). They have possessed the capacity to pool a portion of the best abilities from inside Pakistan and also world cricket as the world gets prepared for the main ever Pakistan Super League. Lahore Qalandars have exchanged Chris Gayle to Karachi Kings for Sohail Tanvir. Sohaib Maqsood was exchanged with Aamer Yamin of Peshawar Zalmi.

Lahore Qalandar, one of the primary groups of PSL second version finished the draft with numerous accomplished and new faces.

The Qalandars have likewise selected best in class Bangladesh medium pacer Mustafizur Rahman other than Cameron Delport.

Umar Akmal drives the nearness to the extent Pakistani internationals are concerned other than Mohammad Rizwan, Yasir Shah, Azhar Ali, Mukhtar Ahmed, and previous universal Abdur Razzaq. Akmal’s profession bloomed from the get-go however his stock has since fallen. He is right now in a fight to hold down his place in the Pakistan lineup and the competition can choose whether he makes the Pakistan squad for the ICC World T20 one year from now in India. Quetta PSL cooperative individuals rundown is set beneath.

Below is the list of Lahore Qalandar’s Final players list for PSL 2017.

  • Azhar Ali (Captain)
  • Muhammad Rizwan
  • Anton Devcich (Foreign Player)
  • Dwayne Bravo (Foreign Player)
  • Sohail Tanvir
  • Umar Akmal
  • Sunil Narine (Foreign Player)
  • Grant Elliott (Foreign Player)
  • Mohammad Irfan
  • Saif Badar
  • Ghulam Mudassar
  • Usman Qadir
  • Bilawal Bhatii
  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Amir Yamin
  • Zafar Gohar